We train you and your people

The skillset that is required for medical device development changes over time. This is especially true today. Digital transformation and the MDR require new skills, new methods and new ways of thinking.

Medtech manufacturers are experts in developing innovative medical products that meet the highest standards of reliablility and security. They are not yet experts in Cloud Solutions, Connectivity Solutions, Data-based Business Modelling, Cyber Security or related regulatory issues.

The mdeg team combines more than 60 years of professional experience in Medical Device Development and Digital Transformation. We offer this knowledge and experience to help you with your individual challenges. In many areas such as Project Management, Embedded Engineering, Quality Management & ISO Norms (13485, 60601, 62304, 14971 etc.) and Connectivity Solutions we provide training and guidance in various formats:

Let us know which topics are holding you up with your current development or innovation project. Book our experts for a workshop or training at your location.

One of your project teams needs guidance or coaching during a project period or during the entire development or innovation project? No problem, we are very happy to support you!

Would you like to further develop your strengths or acquire new knowledge and skills in order to drive digital innovation more successfully in your project or company? We would be happy to accompany you individually over a longer period of time and help you to discover and activate your individual potential.

Send us your Training / Guidance request today!
Either via phone +49 (0) 761 79029884
or send an e-mail to: info@mdeg-digital.com

Scroll to Top

Wir bilden Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter weiter

Die für die Entwicklung medizinischer Geräte erforderlichen Fähigkeiten ändern sich im Laufe der Zeit. Dies gilt insbesondere in der heutigen Zeit. Die digitale Transformation und der MDR erfordern neue Fähigkeiten, neue Methoden und neue Denkweisen.

Die Hersteller von Medizintechnik sind Experten in der Entwicklung innovativer Medizinprodukte, die den höchsten Standards in Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit entsprechen. Sie sind noch keine Experten für Cloud-Solutions, Internet of Medical Things, datenbasierte Geschäftsmodellierung, Cyber-Security oder damit zusammenhängende regulatorische Fragen.

mdeg vereint mehr als 60 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Entwicklung medizinischer Geräte und der digitalen Transformation. Dieses Wissen und diese Erfahrung nutzen wir, um Sie bei Ihrer individuellen Herausforderung zu unterstützen.

In verschiedenen Bereichen wie Projektmanagement, Embedded Engineering, Qualitätsmanagement & ISO Normen (13485, 60601, 62304, 14971 etc.) und Connectivity bieten wir Trainings und Weiterbildung in verschiedenen Formaten an:

Lassen Sie uns wissen, welches Thema Sie bei Ihrem aktuellen Entwicklungs- oder Innovationsprojekt bremst. Buchen Sie unsere Experten für einen Workshop oder eine Schulung bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Eines Ihrer Projektteams benötigt während einer Projektperiode oder während des gesamten Entwicklungs- oder Innovationsprojekts fachliche Anleitung oder methodisches Coaching? Kein Problem. Wir unterstützen Sie gerne!

Möchten Sie Ihre Stärken weiterentwickeln oder neue Themen und Fähigkeiten erwerben, um digitale Innovationen in Ihrem Projekt oder Unternehmen erfolgreicher voranzutreiben? Gerne begleiten wir Sie individuell über einen längeren Zeitraum und helfen Ihnen, Ihr individuelles Potenzial zu entdecken und auszuschöpfen.

Schicken Sie uns Ihre Anfrage noch heute!
Entweder direkt per Telefon: +49 (0) 761 79029884 
oder via E-Mail an: info@mdeg-digital.com

Scroll to Top